RUSS AIRPORT MEDIA

— world-class media offer

Pulkovo International Airport is one of the largest in Russia after the Moscow air hub and is the only civilian airport in St. Petersburg. More than 60 Russian and foreign airline companies operate regular flights from Pulkovo Airport. Passenger traffic topped 13 million last year.

As the exclusive advertisement placement partner of Pulkovo Airport, Russ Airport Media has a unique media offer for advertisers, crafted in collaboration with French group JCDecaux. JCDecaux is the renowned world leader in the airport advertising segment. The French group places advertisements at 148 airports in 19 countries, including Frankfurt Airport, Charles de Gaulle in Paris, Heathrow in London and JFK in New York.

Advertisement placement capabilities at Pulkovo include all the best world practices of JCDecaux for airport advertising: large-size advertising media, digital video walls, branding stands, large screen networks, unconventional surfaces for creative use. Today, the airport employs structures used in cities all over the world: Paris, Singapore, Dubai, London and Los Angeles.

We are ready to offer you effective communication solutions for all your media tasks.

icons

Airport Stories


Аэропорт Пулково

Pulkovo International Airport.
St. Petersburg

Northern Capital Gateway Consortium has been managing Pulkovo Airport since April 29, 2010. The Consortium is currently implementing the first project in the Russian aviation industry based on a public-private partnership agreement without the use of budgetary funds. A total of €1.2 billion has been invested in the airport’s development.
More

Russ Airport Media

— медиапредложение мирового уровня

Международный аэропорт «Пулково» является самым большим по величине в России после московского авиаузла и единственным гражданским аэропортом в Санкт-Петербурге. Более 60 российских и зарубежных авиакомпаний выполняют регулярные рейсы из аэропорта Пулково. В 2015 году пассажиропоток аэропорта превысил 13 млн. пассажиров.

Являясь эксклюзивным партнёром аэропорта Пулково по размещению рекламы, Russ Airport Media предоставляет уникальное медиапредложение для рекламодателей, разработанное в партнерстве с французской группой JCDecaux. Компания JCDecaux – признанный мировой лидер сегмента рекламы в аэропортах. Французская группа размещает рекламу в 148 аэропортах в 19 странах, в том числе во франкфуртском Frankfurt Airport, парижском Charles de Gaulle, лондонском Heathrow, нью-йоркском JFK.

Возможности размещения в Пулково включают все лучшие мировые практики JCDecaux для рекламы в аэропортах: крупноформатные рекламоносители, цифровые видеостены, стойки для брендирования, сети экранов большого формата, нестандартные поверхности для креативного использования. На сегодняшний день на территории аэропорта применяются конструкции, которые эксплуатируются в городах по всему миру: Париж, Сингапур, Дубай, Лондон, Лос-Анджелес.

Мы готовы предоставить Вам эффективные коммуникационные решения под 100% маркетинговых задач клиента.

иконки

Airport Stories


Аэропорт Пулково

Международный аэропорт Пулково.
Санкт-Петербург

С 29 апреля 2010 года аэропортом Пулково управляет ООО «Воздушные Ворота Северной Столицы». Компания реализует первый в авиационной отрасли России проект на основе государственно-частного партнерства без привлечения бюджетных средств. Общий объем инвестиций, вложенный в развитие аэропорта, составил 1,2 млрд. евро.
Подробнее